Event Calendar

NYE Ultimate Game & Worship Night

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:30 pm - Wednesday, January 01, 2020 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

We are millennials (and millennials at heart); hungry for the presence of God.

 

Join us for a New Year’s Eve Event aimed to celebrate 2019 and take us higher in Christ in 2020!

 

$60 admission - Extreme games, worship, word and a full breakfast spread with all the trimmings.

 

Enter at the Botanical Gardens South Road Entrance

 

(Maintenance Yard - between the Camden entrance and the Peace Lutheran entrance) Look for the signs

 

Bring a refillable bottle for water as we help to reduce our plastic use.

 

Come expecting to connect and worship. We want to see a move of God!

 

Register

Activate Bible Study

Friday, February 07, 2020
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, February 14, 2020
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, February 21, 2020
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, February 28, 2020
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, May 08, 2020
Every Week until May 30, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, May 15, 2020
Every Week until May 30, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, May 22, 2020
Every Week until May 30, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, May 29, 2020
Every Week until May 30, 2020

Leadership Summit

Friday, July 17, 2020
Every Day until July 19, 2020

Leadership Summit

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Every Day until July 19, 2020

Leadership Summit

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Every Day until July 19, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, August 07, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, August 14, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, August 21, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, August 28, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, November 06, 2020
Every Week until November 28, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, November 13, 2020
Every Week until November 28, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, November 20, 2020
Every Week until November 28, 2020

Activate Bible Study

Friday, November 27, 2020
Every Week until November 28, 2020

Connect with Us Today!

Contact Us

Info@activatebermuda.com

 

www.activatebermuda.com